Don’t Want to Close My Eyes.

Nobody knows if its a tdae or not. Nobody knows, not even me. Angion looked really happy today : D Although she informed me of her ponning ): and that just means I don’t get to see her at all ): And she’s missing sea carnival onf riday and wet games on thursday and mass dance at suntecccc.

):

arhhhh anyway. I’m really tireddddd. Unbelievably, so for the first time, I think I’ll sleep before 11. Crazy tired.

Oh and almost got into trouble with Mr. Boy for not showing up for the talk on time ): Shaun has the uncleanest specs in the entire world, so dustyyyy/greasy! Sssssssssssh, and 14 people don’t read my bloggggg hah I’m the Terrorist!

Refusing to blow dry my hair because I don’t want it to be anymore drier : D Plus how much more sick can I get : D And also can’t watch Friday Night Lights ’cause I don’t have Season 2, gotta go to the Mac to get it and I’m L-A-Z-Y, lazy.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment