Can’t Pull Myself Away, Under His Spell

09v15 Girls (4 missing)

09v15 girls, missing 4 people, but more or less lah. Look how happy we all look!
Yes I typed a very nice post and then accidentally went backspace when not in the bloody box, so I lost it all ):

Anyway, 4th finger of left hand sprained ): bruised and swollen from basketball. Crazy more-serious kind of finger jam ): Hope I don’t have to sit out of basketball for too long, it’s too fun! side of finger and joints purple. Haha lucky I’m not getting married any time soon!

Decided to join golf, training starts 30/1.

Today was quite fun, despite having my eye jabbed. My eye still feels sore from the jab okay, jeez, don’t know what made her do it with so much vengeance. If someone goes ‘hey I can look through th-‘ *JABBBBBBB. Whattttt? Yeah in chinese culture we think it’s especially logical to jab someone in the eye. Anyway, we lau-ed the yu sheng! : D Is Vj awesome or wawsome (whoa-awesome!)?
Mary Anne wants to learn the mass dances! And the Viva La Victoria cheer! Oh and Zhenting is CT rep, Chengyee is v. CT rep and Grace is treasurer.

Dreading Sunday’s big fitness and skills assessment ): Going to flunkkkk, haven’t run 10km in ages and my skills tests just suck. Also dreading when P.E. starts for x country and NAPFA, run run run run run.

OH HOHO AND I WATCHED PONYO! And I wrote to my angel AND my mortal! Yayyay. And I just finished the classroom problems thingoes. And I need to remember to give Jiahui her present! Oh and I should give my mortal something in the next letter : D

Head starting to ache ): There’s more to type tomorrowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

P/s: who is this super cute boy?

Howie Wowie!

P/p/s: Who is this super cute pooch?

Scruffffffffffffffyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment