Five In The Air, Let’s Do It Together!

Today was somewhat less fulfilling that yesterday, but I think the adhesive is starting to kick in. It could be just me but I think we look vaguely closer than we did yesterday!

Got washed out of outdoor wet games because of the rainnnn ): Played some other game in the elective hub instead, plenty plenty plenty of fun.
Tomorrow is going to be the 炸弹!

Haha okay, went to Parkway Parade to get socks, 3 for 8.89, with Chum.

I really want to be in red house!

In other news, I really need to curb my sensitivity/protectiveness or really not initiate conversations with my dad!

Ching ping: Oh and official lessons start in Week 6. Between now and then we have bridging curriculum to help us bridge between secondary school and A-level-type.
Relic M: What do they do?
Ching ping: Bridge lah, how would I know, I haven’t experienced it yet.
Relic F: Huh, nice word for play games all day.

Knn, seriously, how am I supposed to take that. It’s only been 2 days at school and he’s full of cynical basketcrap. Well if he likes to be so chockablock full of !@#$ then there’s no real good reason to  talk to him.

Oh and and, for some reason these people have a mindset that I am loaded.
‘Eh, you’re very rich right?’
‘Wha..?’
‘You have an oven right?’
‘I have a microwave oven.’
‘Okay okay, we all go to her house and bake cookies!’
Say what, I really don’t have the time lah seriously between golf and school there’s so much I can take. Self-invitational somemore eh, tsktsk. Especially since it irks me when people say I’m rich when I’m so obviously not, I have to share a room with my brother eh! D’you know what that says, it says my house has not enough rooms for me to have one that I have to share one with my different-gender-sibling. Since usually sisters share a room.
我要查到水落石出, 真相大白!

I will also improve my chinese and this year, I will be a less vulgar person. Freak is the new !@#$.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment